Monday, June 9, 2025 Boys Singles - SNHU/Derryfield

OFFICIAL DRAW SHEET								
	** All players must be at their designated site to check inat least 30 minutes prior to their listed start time** ** Any seeded players with a first round BYE must be at their designated sites to check-in by 2:30 a.m.**							
	Date & Location: Monday, June 9, 2025 at SNHU/Derryfeild Event: Boys Tennis Singles							
Times:	Times: Fourth and Final Rounds: Wednesday, June 11, 2025 at Southern NH University at 3:00 p.m.							Seeded Players
		Name/ First Round	Second Round	Third Round	Fourth Round	Fifth Round	Final	1 Alex Molda - SAI
3:00 p.m. SNHU	1	Alex Molda - SAI	Alex Molda - SAI					2 David Cucceu - WNC
	2	BYE	Вуе	Alex Molda - SAI (WO)	_			3 Ben Lu - BED
2:00 p.m. SNHU	3	Ben Pearson - HAN						4 Sam Ames - HAN
	4	Ben Rondeau - BOW	1		Alex Molda - SAI (8-1)	_		5 Neal Chakravarthy - LON
2:00 p.m.	5	Johnny Brown - DER	Johnny Brown - DER (8-3)					6 Jiles Tracz - POR
SNHU	6	Diego Lopez - DOV		Johnny Brown - DER (8-1)				7 Liam Miller - KEA
2:00 p.m. SNHU	7	Mikhail Agapov - MER	Mikhail Agapov - MER (1-5 Retired)					8 Johnny Brown - DER
	8	Amity HayTenne - POR						
2:00 p.m. SNHU	9	Sam Ames - HAN	Sam Ames - HAN (8-0)					
	10	Ronan Finnegan - HOL		Sam Ames - HAN (8-1)	_			
2:00 p.m. SNHU	11	Leon Rossman - MER	Leon Rossman - MER (8-3)					
	12	Evan Deyak - BIG			Liam Miller - KEA (8-5)			
3:00 p.m. SNHU		Liam Miller - KEA	Liam Miller - KEA (8-4)			-		
	14	Brendan Lynn - SAL		Liam Miller - KEA (8-6)				
3:00 p.m.	15	Jedidiah Nelson - MON	Milo Cocola - BOW (8-5)		-			
SNHU	16	Milo Cocola - BOW						
2:00 p.m. Derryfield	17	Kyle Hines - LEB	Kyle Hines - LEB (9-7)					
	18	Connor Lord - LON		Owen Russell - EXT (9-7)				
2:00 p.m. Derryfield		Owen Russell - EXT	Owen Russell - EXT (9-7)					
	20	Jiles Tracz - POR			Ben Lu - BED (8-5)			
2:00 p.m.		Graham West - KEA	Aaron Molda - SAI (8-2)]		
Derryfield	22	Aaron Molda - SAI		Ben Lu - BED (8-2)				
2:00 p.m.		Chris Berry - WNC	Ben Lu - BED (8-4)		-			
Derryfield	24	Ben Lu - BED						
2:00 p.m. Derryfield		Arjun Inakollu - HOL	Brian Goddard - SOU (8-2)				1	
	26	Brian Goddard - SOU		Brian Goddard - SOU (8-5)				
2:00 p.m. Derryfield		Jack Kostansck - BIG	Neal Chakravarthy - LON (8-2)]			
	28	Neal Chakravarthy - LON			Brian Goddard - SOU (8-3)	1		
2:00 p.m.	29	Ryan Juneja - BED	Ryan Juneja - BED		Shan Goddard - GOG (0-5)	-		
Derryfield		Nate Bigelow - DOV		David Cucceu - WNC (8-5)				
2:00 p.m. Derryfield	31	Augie Church-Cole - LEB	David Cucceu - WNC (8-0)		1			
	32	David Cucceu - WNC						