## Carol Dozibrin Advancement of Girls Sports Award



First given out in 1996, this award recognizes an individual who has contributed to the development of girls' athletics at the high school level. In 2016, the award was renamed for long time NH Athletic Administrator Carol Dozibrin.

- 2019 Patricia Connolly, Hopkinton High School
- 2018 Davinney Brazeau, Raymond High School
- 2017 Nancy Colborn, White Mountains Regional High School
- 2016 Jeanne O'Brien, Nashua High School South
- 2015 Leslie Farmer, Keene High School
- 2014 Linda Spinner-Royce, Pinkerton Academy
- 2013 Deb Beach, Lebanon High School
- 2012 Carol Dozibrin, Winnacunnet High School
- 2011 Anne Galligan, Inter-Lakes High School
- 2010 Denise Rioux, Pinkerton Academy
- 2009 Deryl Flemming, Kennett High School
- 2008 Mary Garside, Laconia High School
- 2007 Peter Cofran, Plymouth State University
- 2006 Marilyn Brody, Stevens High School
- 2005 Elizabeth Shepard, Pinkerton Academy
- 2004 Cindy Ossola, Laconia High School
- 2003 Vick Parady-Guay, Sanborn Regional High School
- 2002 Joan Forge, Gilford High School
- 2001 Laurie Haines, Laconia Christian High School
- 2000 Martha Benton, Goffstown Area High School
- 1999 Andrea Ogden, Portsmouth High School
- 1998 Pauline Albert, Nashua High School
- 1997 Andrea Bourn, Concord High School