The following schools are members of the NHIAA that have web sites. Click on a school name to visit the associated web site.

Alvirne Bedford Belmont
Belmont-Gilford Berlin Berlin-Gorham
Bishop Brady Bishop Brady-Trinity Bishop Guertin
Bow Campbell Canaan, VT
Canaan-Pittsburg Coe-Brown Colebrook
Conant Concord Concord Christian
ConVal Derryfield Dover
Epping Epping-Newmarket Exeter
Fall Mountain Farmington Farmington-Nute
Franklin Gilford Goffstown
Gorham Groveton Hanover
Hanover-Lebanon Hillsboro-Deering Hinsdale
Hollis Brookline Hollis-Brookline-Derryfield Hopkinton
Hopkinton-John Stark Inter-Lakes Inter-Lakes-Moultonborough
John Stark John Stark-Hopkinton Kearsarge
Keene Keene-Fall Mountain Kennett
Kingswood Laconia Laconia-Winnisquam
Lebanon Lin-Wood Linwood-Profile
Lisbon Littleton Londonderry
Manchester Central Manchester Memorial Manchester West
Mascenic Mascoma Valley Merrimack
Merrimack Valley Milford Monadnock
Moultonborough Moultonborough-InterLakes Mount Royal
Nashua North Nashua South Newfound
Newmarket Newport Nute
Nute-Farmington Oyster River Pelham
Pelham-Alvirne Pembroke Pembroke-Campbell
Pinkerton Pittsburg Pittsfield
Plymouth Portsmouth Portsmouth Christian at Dover
Portsmouth-Newmarket Profile School Profile-Lin-Wood
Prospect Mountain Raymond Salem
Sanborn Sant Bani School Somersworth
Somersworth-Coe-Brown Souhegan Spaulding
St. Thomas Aquinas St.Thomas-Dover Stevens
Sunapee Timberlane Trinity
White Mountains Wilton-Lyndeborough Windham
Winnacunnet Winnisquam Woodsville